Scientists from ICHB PAN are winners of the FNP START 2022 scholarship

The Foundation for Polish Science has announced the results of the START 2022 competition, the winners of which receive an annual scholarship of PLN 28,000. This prestigious scholarship, awarded for the thirtieth time, will be awarded to 100 outstanding young scientists, including two scientists from the Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Polish Academy of Sciences: MSc. Angelika Andrzejewska-Romanowska from the Department of Retrotransposon Structure and Function and Dr. Magdalena Derbis from the Department of Molecular Probes and Prodrugs.

The full list of winners:


Skip to content